Contact Us

Bharathi Women’s College (Autonomous)

Address: No.1, Prakasam Salai
Landmark: Near Stanley Hospital
Broadway, George Town
Chennai-600108.
Tamil Nadu.
Phone: 044 25286411.
Website: www.bwc.edu.in

Important Contact Numbers and MaiI Ids
Principalprincipal@bwc.edu.in044 – 25280720
College Officeoffice@bwc.edu.in044 – 25286411
Office of the Controller of Examinationscoe@bwc.edu.in044 – 25285723
UGC / IQAC Cellugc@bwc.edu.in
iqac@bwc.edu.in
Librarylibrary@bwc.edu.in
Placement Cellplacement@bwc.edu.in