Governing Body Members for the Years 18-19,19-20,20-21

Governing Body Members

S.NoName of the MemberDesignation 
1Dr.G. Jayanthi Rtd.Principal,Government arts college for women, KrishnagiriChairman
2UGC Nominee
3Dr.Shanaz AhamedPrincipal , JBAS collegeUniversity Nominee
4Dr.R. RavananRJD of Collegiate Education i/c ,Chennai RegionState Government Nominee
5Mr. M. Sankara NarayananChief General Manager HR, CPCL, ChennaiState Government Nominee
6Kalaimamani V.K.T BalanChairman and Managing Director , Madura Travel Service(p) Ltd, ChennaiState Government Nominee
7Dr.A.GeethaPrincipal , Dr. Ambedkar Government Arts College, ChennaiExternal Member
7Dr.D.GladisPrincipal , Bharathi Women’s CollegeEx-officio Member
8Dr. Latha Fenn HOD, Department of Commerce, Bharathi Women’s CollegeInternal Member
9Dr. P.S. VasuhiController of Examinations i/c , Bharathi Women’s CollegeInternal Member